Will On Wheelz

Will On Wheelz for me is no longer just an expression, it’s a way of life. It is my way of life. To re-write the book on how our society views the physically disabled is my commitment to helping other disabled people. So let’s please work together to educate anyone who is willing to think outside the box and embrace knowledge & wisdom. A revolution can only begin in the mind and then and only then can make a difference.

I may not be able to change the world, but I can impact it. 

2 thoughts on “Will On Wheelz

Leave a Reply

