Walt Disney 

“We must not be afraid to dream big but when we wake up we must not be afraid to walk those dreams into reality.”

I’m living proof that the above quote is real because know one thought that I would make it this far. I use to have dreams after my accident of one day helping people and now because of Mr. Donn Hilker and the University of Michigan I am living my dream. This opportunity means the world to me this to me is success money is not a symbol of success, helping people is true success because that is substance. Affecting lives in a positive way so that someday these positive seeds would grow and become a whole world of successful people who can positively help others that’s what my goal is no hidden agenda’s here. I want to be a voice for the people because so many people who are like me don’t even have a voice.



Leave a Reply

