stay focused

the word fear is just like the word i can’t. They are both myths. my folks always taught me to look beyond i can’t, i actually that i larry barnett jr. Can accomplish anything i set out to do no matter how crazy it may sound to normal ears. I can do all things through CHRIST who strengthens me. If you can dream it you can do it.I don’t know what the future holds for me but i’m going to live in this moment, forget about the past don’t worry about the future. the future is NOW!!! The past doesn’t mean a thing, so we’re cripple it means nothing, the disability can’t stop yours or my success unless you let it stop you. when in this life you can’t have rabbit ears or thin skin we must be tough as nails, and as focused as wolves. I pray that all of you find my words useful, if you can walk or not. We may not no each other but we are connected by our disabilities, if we like it or not. Find your inspiration to life and ride that wave to your destination to success, real success something bigger and better than money.

Leave a Reply

