haha

to say i had a very unusual childhood and adult life up to this point would be an understatement, to say the least. My life’s story is still being written it’s true, i just like taking time out to reflect on my journey that’s all. I have much love and so much for anyone reading this blog or watching me on youtube, because that means you guys have a heart to care about the physically disabled, that makes you AWESOME!!! 4/25/15 will mark 29yrs. Sense my car accident, i ain’t giving up yet, and don’t you give-up either. Fight with everything you got, the odds said we couldn’t when GOD said we could. I wasn’t put on earth to help myself, i am alive to help the people any way GOD see’s fit. my life, my childhood actually makes sense now.

Leave a Reply

