the 4th dimension

look beyond what is in front of you,, go deeper, learn so much more. The 4th dimension is seeing a successfully completed job, project, or task before it’s finished. Think of it like this. Faith is the substance of things hoped for the evidence of things not seen. If you’re confused good, because the stuff i’m talking on can’t and won’t be understood with your intellect but with your spirit, heart, and soul. I’m cripple for a reason i sad before ”the two most important days of your life are, the day you’re born and the day you find out why”mark twain said that. in 2days i’ll be celebrating29yrs. Since the car accident that ruined my life. Or did it? You decide. My point is that perception is not always reality. I have many horrible days but i try to treat every experience as a learning 1 but sometimes i fail but i work to get back up. Get knocked down6times get up7.my parents made me believe that nothing is impossible and i live by that. Mom tells me never to use the word can’t, so i’m just crazy enough to believe i can succeed at anything, i can do all things through CHRIST who gives me strength. I always go all in, never all out. Yep29yrs. And counting, we’re just getting started. I’m here for a reason

Leave a Reply

