it’s a movement

living with a physical disability is like being incarcerated with death as your release date, and i’m not ready to take that ride, yet. to be an advocate for other cripple people is my dream, this fight may not benefit me but it could help someone after me. No fault insurance, education, real jobs, etc. Is what we all must have to live and survive. a greeter at walmart is not going to be enough to survive on, no offense. I’m willing to expose my soul to the whole world if that will improve the lives of the disabled. Willonwheelz is a movement, it’s my reality. 

Leave a Reply

